Disney Scandal – What's she gonna do Next.

Miley Cyrus ‘Robot’ Album COVER
December 30, 2009, 8:37 pm
Filed under: Albums, Miley Cyrus, OMG Worthy!

Miley Cyrus‘ Album Cover for her upcoming album “Robot”, which is set to be released sometime in 2010. Tracklisting Under!

* 1. “Time To Dance”
* 2. “Robot”
* 3. “Just That Girl”
* 4. “Casino”
* 5. “Are You Ready”
* 6. “Letting Dreams Go”
* 7. “Everybody Needs”
* 8. “So Not Over You”
* 9. “I’ll Never Fall in Love With You”
* 10.”Holding On To A Dream (With Billy Ray Cyrus)”
* 11.”No Stopping Me”
* 12. “Finally Home” Bonus Track

>Album Cover, UNCONFIRMED.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This is fake, because:
a) So Not Over You & I’LL nEVER fall In Love With You are the same song.
b) There’s no Every Rose Has Its Thorns songs.
c) The pic is definitely photoshopped, used from miley’s photoshoot for TTOOL, as well as the font. I doubt they’d re-use it.

Comment by tis

This is really old news..

Comment by blaaaah ,

Social comments and analytics for this post…

This post was mentioned on Twitter by disneyscandal: Miley Cyrus ‘Robot’ Album COVER https://disneyscandal.wordpress.com/2009/12/30/miley-cyrus-robot-album-cover/ Retweet!…

Trackback by uberVU - social comments

This is old news ….

Comment by blaaaah ,

That’s the true album and songs? Sweet! Can’t wait for the release! 🙂

Comment by Sarah

[…] Read the rest of this great post here […]

Pingback by Hannah Montana Updates » Miley Cyrus 'Robot' Album COVER « Disney Scandal – What's she …

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: