Disney Scandal – What's she gonna do Next.


Nick Jonas ‘WHO I AM’ ABOUT MILEY?
December 9, 2009, 12:04 pm
Filed under: Miley Cyrus, Nick Jonas, Personal Shiz!

http://surfme.files.wordpress.com/2009/05/mileyandnick14.jpg

Jocelyn Vena, MTV News Pop Writer: “After being overlooked and not included in last week’s Music Monday video despite including my pick, I decided not to be bitter and come back for more this week. My choice is “Who I Am,” Nick Jonas’ debut solo single (no, the Jonas Brothers aren’t breaking up!) with his band the Administration. The song is Nick’s usually pop-rock fare, but I can’t help but think that the lyrics, about looking for love are some how inspired by his break-up with fellow pop star Miley Cyrus. Nonetheless, it’s a catchy little ditty.”

Source: MTV.

Oh My Gawd.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

