Disney Scandal – What's she gonna do Next.


Miley “I’m NOT Very Good at Dating..”
November 14, 2009, 11:10 pm
Filed under: Miley Cyrus

Miley Cyrus revealed to TV Digital about her failrue relationships:

I’m not really good at dating. The whole game often ends with a broken heart. And I really know how much a broken heart hurts. I wouldn’t do that to anyone.

Although Miley doesn’t like dating, she said it’s even harder for special alone time with her boy because of the paparazzi:

It’s frustrating. Whenever I want to be alone with a boy the paparazzi follow us. Sometimes I would like to wear a wig, like Hannah Montana. Then I’d have a more private life for sure.

On playing the field for now:

There are a lot of people I’m supposedly dating these days. But I’m just kicking it right now; I don’t really have time for a huge relationship. There’s no dude.

Thx oceanUP!


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Since the magazine is German, I already knew that, but the picture is so cute, tho I don’t really like Justin Gaston…

Comment by Coco




Leave a Reply

